Tuesday, February 04, 2014

Football Letter of Intent Signings Weds.

Elk Grove Unified will recognize 11 talented high school football scholarship recipients at the annual Letter of Intent Signing Ceremony at 7 a.m. on Wednesday.  The ceremony will take place in the board room at Robert L. Trigg Education Center.

The following student-athletes will be recognized:

High School
Student Name
Cosumnes Oaks
Kameron Schroeder
Duke University

Alex Van Dyke
University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA)
Elk Grove
Noah Letuligasenoa 
California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo
Joey Banks
California State University,

Jabarri Johnson
California State University, Sacramento

Curtis Williams
Humboldt State University
Pleasant Grove
Earl Chism
Yale University

Wyatt Demps
University of Nevada, Reno

Kyle Dixon
Humboldt State University

Brandon Lewis
University of Washington
Taron Johnson
Weber State University

No comments: